GoodLogo Updates and Additions 2017-11-20T03:53:10Z https://goodlogo.com/feeds/updates <![CDATA[Stang Gubbels (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/designers/stang-gubbels-1496#1473251278 2016-09-07T12:27:58Z 2016-09-07T12:27:58Z <![CDATA[Falkenhaus Bau (2016) (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/extended.info/falkenhaus-bau-2016-logo-4172#1465966559 2016-06-15T04:55:59Z 2016-06-15T04:55:59Z No trivia or rationale specified yet for the Falkenhaus Bau (2016) logo.]]> <![CDATA[Joan Miró (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/designers/-1349#1429253647 2015-04-17T06:54:07Z 2015-04-17T06:54:07Z <![CDATA[John Calleri (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/designers/john-calleri-1495#1425371556 2015-03-03T08:32:36Z 2015-03-03T08:32:36Z <![CDATA[Thomas Marzano (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/designers/thomas-marzano-1494#1416428210 2014-11-19T20:16:50Z 2014-11-19T20:16:50Z <![CDATA[Philips Design (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/designers/philips-design-1493#1416428186 2014-11-19T20:16:26Z 2014-11-19T20:16:26Z <![CDATA[Philips (2013) (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/extended.info/philips-2013-logo-4171#1416428156 2014-11-19T20:15:56Z 2014-11-19T20:15:56Z No trivia or rationale specified yet for the Philips (2013) logo.]]> <![CDATA[Design Bridge (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/designers/design-bridge-1492#1409384186 2014-08-30T07:36:26Z 2014-08-30T07:36:26Z <![CDATA[Sun Microsystems (1982) (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/extended.info/sun-microsystems-1982-logo-2385#1403552288 2014-06-23T19:38:08Z 2014-06-23T19:38:08Z One of the most brilliant logos in the world, a rotationally symmetric chain ambigram, designed by computer science professor Vaughan Pratt.   Sun originally was the logo for the Stanford University Network. In 1982 when graduate student Andy Bechtolsheim built his 68000 Unix System for this university network, Vaughan Pratt designed the initial Sun Microsystems logo with the four interleaved copies of the word 'sun' by breaking the 's' into two components. The Sun name and logo became the name of the company Bechtolsheim and his fellow students set up.   The Sun logo is among some other logos one of the best ambigram logos, for more information, see:  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ambigram#Other_logos]]> <![CDATA[Almost Twins? (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/backgrounds/almost-twins-531#1403550713 2014-06-23T19:11:53Z 2014-06-23T19:11:53Z <![CDATA[Podio (2009) (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/extended.info/podio-2009-logo-4170#1403549667 2014-06-23T18:54:27Z 2014-06-23T18:54:27Z No trivia or rationale specified yet for the Podio (2009) logo.]]> <![CDATA[Polytron (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/extended.info/polytron-logo-4169#1403547180 2014-06-23T18:13:00Z 2014-06-23T18:13:00Z No trivia or rationale specified yet for the Polytron logo.]]> <![CDATA[More Twins! (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/backgrounds/more-twins-538#1403546835 2014-06-23T18:07:15Z 2014-06-23T18:07:15Z <![CDATA[Podio (2014) (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/extended.info/podio-2014-logo-4168#1403545717 2014-06-23T17:48:37Z 2014-06-23T17:48:37Z Podio is a freemium cloud-based collaboration service that was founded in 2009 and acquired by Citrix in 2012. Podio supplies a web-based platform for organizing team communication, business processes, data and content in project management workspaces. Users can also select business apps from an online app store or build their own according to project needs. ]]> <![CDATA[Lambie-Nairn (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/designers/lambie-nairn-1491#1385044181 2013-11-21T14:29:41Z 2013-11-21T14:29:41Z <![CDATA[Timothy Evans (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/designers/timothy-evans-1490#1385044139 2013-11-21T14:28:59Z 2013-11-21T14:28:59Z <![CDATA[Jurriaan Schrofer (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/designers/jurriaan-schrofer-1489#1383546974 2013-11-04T06:36:14Z 2013-11-04T06:36:14Z <![CDATA[Flora Holland (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/extended.info/flora-holland-logo-4167#1383392846 2013-11-02T11:47:26Z 2013-11-02T11:47:26Z No trivia or rationale specified yet for the Flora Holland logo.]]> <![CDATA[Phil Gianopulos (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/designers/phil-gianopulos-1488#1378106788 2013-09-02T07:26:28Z 2013-09-02T07:26:28Z <![CDATA[Mall of America (2013) (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/extended.info/mall-of-america-2013-logo-4166#1373092119 2013-07-06T06:28:39Z 2013-07-06T06:28:39Z No trivia or rationale specified yet for the Mall of America (2013) logo.]]> <![CDATA[Mall of America (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/extended.info/mall-of-america-logo-4165#1373091777 2013-07-06T06:22:57Z 2013-07-06T06:22:57Z No trivia or rationale specified yet for the Mall of America logo.]]> <![CDATA[Oakland Raiders (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/extended.info/oakland-raiders-logo-4007#1373091059 2013-07-06T06:10:59Z 2013-07-06T06:10:59Z No trivia or rationale specified yet for the Oakland Raiders logo.]]> <![CDATA[Kodak (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/extended.info/kodak-logo-4164#1373090651 2013-07-06T06:04:11Z 2013-07-06T06:04:11Z No trivia or rationale specified yet for the Kodak logo.]]> <![CDATA[EY (2013) (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/extended.info/ey-2013-logo-4163#1373090368 2013-07-06T05:59:28Z 2013-07-06T05:59:28Z No trivia or rationale specified yet for the EY (2013) logo.]]> <![CDATA[BrandPie (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/designers/brandpie-1487#1373089939 2013-07-06T05:52:19Z 2013-07-06T05:52:19Z <![CDATA[Belkin (2012) (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/extended.info/belkin-2012-logo-4162#1373078247 2013-07-06T02:37:27Z 2013-07-06T02:37:27Z With the return of Belkin founder Chet Pipkin in 2012 Belkin introduced a new identity designed by Wolff Olins. According to the official rationale the dotted silhouette Belkin brand identity is committed to creating people-inspired products that help all of us stay seamlessly connected to the people, activities, and things we love. With the new 2012 brand logotype and logo, Belkin communicates its goal of delivering innovative product solutions that enable people to realize their potential through the application of technology. The 2012 introduced Belkin logo, affectionately named PIP for People Inspired Products, symbolizes Belkin's commitment to take inspiration from people, and acknowledges the connection between people and the experiences they value most. [Ernesto Quinteros, Belkin’s Chief Brand Officer] ]]> <![CDATA[Under Armour (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/extended.info/under-armour-logo-4161#1371020004 2013-06-12T06:53:24Z 2013-06-12T06:53:24Z The Under Armour logo consists of a stylized letter 'U' vertically overlapping a stylized the letter 'A', creating a distinctive crisscross that forms the company’s initials: 'UA'. For more information about the Under Armour brand history please visit: underarmour.jobs/our-history ]]> <![CDATA[Mevis en Van Deursen (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/designers/mevis-en-van-deursen-1486#1366964637 2013-04-26T08:23:57Z 2013-04-26T08:23:57Z <![CDATA[Barry Bendel (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/designers/barry-bendel-1485#1366095498 2013-04-16T06:58:18Z 2013-04-16T06:58:18Z <![CDATA[Charles F. Higham Advertising (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/designers/charles-f-higham-advertising-1484#1366095471 2013-04-16T06:57:51Z 2013-04-16T06:57:51Z <![CDATA[Herb Lubalin (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/designers/herb-lubalin-1483#1365961515 2013-04-14T17:45:15Z 2013-04-14T17:45:15Z <![CDATA[Osmond K. Mairs (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/designers/osmond-k-mairs-1482#1364700099 2013-03-31T03:21:39Z 2013-03-31T03:21:39Z <![CDATA[Brabantia (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/extended.info/brabantia-logo-4160#1359029243 2013-01-24T12:07:23Z 2013-01-24T12:07:23Z No trivia or rationale specified yet for the Brabantia logo.]]> <![CDATA[Chemical X (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/designers/chemical-x-1443#1358911696 2013-01-23T03:28:16Z 2013-01-23T03:28:16Z <![CDATA[LinkedIn (2004) (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/extended.info/linkedin-2004-logo-3542#1354382412 2012-12-01T17:20:12Z 2012-12-01T17:20:12Z Ches Wajda designed the LinkedIn logo in 2004, while working for the company (2004-2006). It was developed in close consultation with Reid Hoffman and a few of the early executives. Blue was already a predominant color used in the interface, so it was reflected in the brand mark. ]]> <![CDATA[Ches Wajda (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/designers/ches-wajda-1481#1354380762 2012-12-01T16:52:42Z 2012-12-01T16:52:42Z <![CDATA[Brand New Telly (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/designers/brand-new-telly-1480#1349165205 2012-10-02T08:06:45Z 2012-10-02T08:06:45Z <![CDATA[Sky Radio (2012) (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/extended.info/sky-radio-2012-logo-4159#1349165164 2012-10-02T08:06:04Z 2012-10-02T08:06:04Z No trivia or rationale specified yet for the Sky Radio (2012) logo.]]> <![CDATA[Windows Phone (2010) (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/extended.info/windows-phone-2010-logo-4158#1345764864 2012-08-23T23:34:24Z 2012-08-23T23:34:24Z No trivia or rationale specified yet for the Windows Phone (2010) logo.]]> <![CDATA[Microsoft (2012) (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/extended.info/microsoft-2012-logo-4157#1345762974 2012-08-23T23:02:54Z 2012-08-23T23:02:54Z It has been 25 years since Microsoft has updated its company logo. As they themselves say; now is the perfect time for a change. Because in 2012 they are preparing to release new versions of nearly all of their products. The idea is that all products will have an equal look and feel. The logo consists of two parts: the logotype and the symbol. The font used for the logotype is Segoe, which is the same font the already use on their products. The symbol’s squares of colour intend to express Microsoft's diversity of products. You can download the Segoe font from the Microsoft website. ]]> <![CDATA[DM (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/extended.info/dm-logo-4156#1345693872 2012-08-23T03:51:12Z 2012-08-23T03:51:12Z No trivia or rationale specified yet for the DM logo.]]> <![CDATA[DKV (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/extended.info/dkv-logo-4155#1345693614 2012-08-23T03:46:54Z 2012-08-23T03:46:54Z No trivia or rationale specified yet for the DKV logo.]]> <![CDATA[Cars (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/extended.info/cars-logo-4154#1345693435 2012-08-23T03:43:55Z 2012-08-23T03:43:55Z No trivia or rationale specified yet for the Cars logo.]]> <![CDATA[DeWalt (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/extended.info/dewalt-logo-4153#1345692976 2012-08-23T03:36:16Z 2012-08-23T03:36:16Z No trivia or rationale specified yet for the DeWalt logo.]]> <![CDATA[Dakar Rally (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/extended.info/dakar-rally-logo-4152#1345692756 2012-08-23T03:32:36Z 2012-08-23T03:32:36Z No trivia or rationale specified yet for the Dakar Rally logo.]]> <![CDATA[Sol (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/extended.info/sol-logo-4151#1345692559 2012-08-23T03:29:19Z 2012-08-23T03:29:19Z No trivia or rationale specified yet for the Sol logo.]]> <![CDATA[Conformité Européenne (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/extended.info/conformit-europenne-logo-4150#1345692427 2012-08-23T03:27:07Z 2012-08-23T03:27:07Z No trivia or rationale specified yet for the Conformité Européenne logo.]]> <![CDATA[CBF (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/extended.info/cbf-logo-4149#1345692237 2012-08-23T03:23:57Z 2012-08-23T03:23:57Z No trivia or rationale specified yet for the CBF logo.]]> <![CDATA[Compact Disc (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/extended.info/compact-disc-logo-4148#1345692036 2012-08-23T03:20:36Z 2012-08-23T03:20:36Z No trivia or rationale specified yet for the Compact Disc logo.]]> <![CDATA[Captain Morgan (Updated)]]> https://goodlogo.com/extended.info/captain-morgan-logo-4147#1345615663 2012-08-22T06:07:43Z 2012-08-22T06:07:43Z No trivia or rationale specified yet for the Captain Morgan logo.]]>